Author Topic: Downgrading  (Read 299 times)

Offline Fran

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 20
    • View Profile
    • Ellen Page Daily
Downgrading
« on: September 30, 2016, 09:15:06 AM »
Hey there.

How does the system work when downgrading from an annual payment? I have noticed today that a lot of unnecessary space was being used by 3 x Softaculous backups taking up 10GIG and was exceeding my limit. (I don't know how to disable via cPanel) Now that the backups have been deleted, I am able to revert back to my previous annual plan. I don't wish to pay any more extra until I need it. I now use less than half.

(I deleted the older two before I decided I should screenshot it)
« Last Edit: September 30, 2016, 09:24:46 AM by Fran »